Skip to content
December 21, 2010 / Gillian

Unraveling Week…

The week is beginning to feel a little like it’s unraveling.  My landlord is to be stopping by today at some point.  He said his card was in the shop and was taking longer than expected but that he would be here as soon as it was done.  I have shit to do, you know?  I’m trying not to use water as much as possible, which is not making my life easier right now.  At this point I’m going to have to push yarn dyeing back to Wednesday.  I should be downstairs so that I can make sure I hear the door if the landlord comes.

Please let him be here soon.

Leave a Reply

